Drake VS Coldplay

So I’m still working on finding  a secure site to set up Music downloads for you all. I came across some new music that I thought I’d share, Drakes new CD is amazing! I just got it this weekend, and he has so many amazing songs on it i suggest you all go out and get that. Here are two songs by drake, one not his album just happened to find on my own. Enjoy!

And this is off his album  and its called Miss Me , its kinda how ive been feeling the past few days im sure a lot of us can relate to it.

And i promise i will have a link very very soon that is legit so you can download this music! I’m Working hard to get it!

-K

Leave a Reply

