Soo yeah

I had a little complication with my blog this weekend, they blocked me from doing any post/updates for 24 hours because of some material i posted, that never actually went up because as i was told it was “Infringment” so with that being said I’m going to have to watch how i post some of the music because its actually illegal to give free links to download music. That is considered Pirating Music. So again sorry for no post today ill regroup and get some good material for tomorrow and be back on  it! If you want just some eye candy check out my other blog k3vinarnold.tumblr.com/

-Kevin

P.S. If they want me to stop posting free music they need to free lil wayne.

I got mine in the Mail today

Leave a Reply

