FML DOT COM

So yeah…. I got my internet working… But There’s always a “but” tho, my computer now won’t even turn on now. I don’t understand why either. So my apologies again on no new updates this week. It’s been a real crappy week for me. So bare with me I’m taking my computer in tomorrow to get looked at first thing in the morning, and I’m hoping it’s something minor so I can have it back by no later then sunday! The flip side to this all is I can still post these boring text only blogs to you all from my phone, and I apologize again I’m doing all that I can to get my stuff back up and running. So wish me luck. Check back Monday! Bring it Friday the 13th! Have a good weekend!
-Kevin

P.S.
I found out I can post some photos from my phone so here are a few randoms I had saved from this week.

Leave a comment