Corey J from iLLconformity.com recently emailed us a epic bridge jump video that we couldn’t pass up. Check out what he said below.

“Unfortunately the footage from my GoPro is at the bottom of the lake with the camera. The Unit lanyard that we had it attached to ended up breaking when it hit the water and the camera didn’t make it back to the surface. I emailed the video to Unit and they loved it and got a good laugh about it. What else can I do about it but laugh I guess. This was the first time I was using the GoPro as I just spent $300+ on it last week. Haha. Anyways, hope you enjoy it.”

I thought that was amazing! I Hope you can get your hands on another GoPro camera soon.

Click Here To watch The Video.

-Kevin

Leave a Reply

