Car got towed!!!! WTF?!?!

Let’s just say this is not the best start to my week! I just hoped out the shower and I’m getting dressed and etc and then I start to hear this car alarm go off and I’m like that sounds like mine maybe a car drove by or something so I turned off. Then it goes off again and I’m like hmm I run outside to see what going on and my car is on the back of a tow truck. Apparently I parked in a tow away zone don’t know when the hell that got there. So I Want to apologize because I won’t have any updates today because I’ll be spending most of my day getting my car back!

Leave a Reply

