Michael Kors Men’s Oversized Chronograph Watch :: FLAT GREY::

So I don’t know how many of you truly are  big watch fans like myself, but I did come stumble across some of the new Fall collection watches put out by Mr. Michael Kors! Truthfully I think he is a little to trendy right now because every girl I’ve met recently has had his watch on, but with that being said I’ve noticed he also does make a nicely crafted watch and specially the OVERSIZED look for men. So if your looking for a nice watch but not to highly priced make sure to check this 1 out Starting @ $195.00. I’m gettin mine this weekend!

 

Leave a Reply

